Pilot projects support grant

2022 Awardees

Marco Bonizzato - Pilot: Reward circuits neuroprosthesis to shape movement execution

Janelle Drouin-Ouellet - The effect of cell aging in human astrocytes

Matthew Perich - Unraveling neurocomputational principles of spinal sensorimotor integration

Ravi Rungta - Targeting Pericyte Calcium Signalling to Ameliorate Stroke Outcome

Floris van Vugt - Multi-person physiological measurements: developing and validating a scalable open-source solution

This content has been updated on 3 October 2023 at 16 h 09 min.