Year 2021-2022


Awardees | 

  • Jason Neva
    Project title : The unique modulatory impact of premotor areas on the motor cortex: a non-human primate to human translational study Collaborator : Numa Dancause
  • Matthieu Vani
    Project title : Towards a new approach of spatio-temporal brain stimulation to evoke ethological movements
    Collaborators : Marina Marinez, Guillaume Lajoie

This content has been updated on 8 August 2022 at 11 h 32 min.